Coffin Joe Trilogy Collection, The
Double click for enlarge

Coffin Joe Trilogy Collection, The

Availability: In stock
$ 39.95 $ 27.97

A three film DVD collection containing AT MIDNIGHT I'LL TAKE YOUR SOUL, THIS NIGHT I'LL POSSESS YOUR CORPSE and EMBODIMENT OF EVIL. This trilogy of films contains the classic story of Coffin Joe's descent into madness and violence as he murders and tortures men and women in his unholy quest to find the perfect bride.

More from this collection

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $ 0.00
To Top